A Revelation of the Cosmic Christ

I have had an incredible time since the last time I posted! It’s like things have all just clicked into place for me, and I suddenly see and understand everything I was struggling to before.

The revelation happened last night as I was at The Glory School – a Neo-Charismatic Christian School training you in interacting with the supernatural. The past few weeks I’ve gone I’ve struggled to pay attention because I was trying to block out my spiritual abilities. But I’ve gradually opened up to them again through having conversations with Jesus and Mary, and by doing remote viewing, and psychic reading, and such.

All that stuff is very easy for , and I figure as long as I connect to the good stuff I shouldn’t bump into anything untoward. And so far, I haven’t. Though I’ve viewed some dark entities, and they spot me, but I just shut them out. It’s as easy as that.

Lately, I’ve also been paying a greater attention to my psychic defence. I plead the blood of Jesus Christ over me because I know first hand just how powerful it is. I do a visualisation imagining it flowing around me and through me. I do this for about five minutes two-three times a day. Paying attention to my aura shows me just how horrible it looks right now – so many negative energies, and I found a ghost in my sacral chakra, but I commanded it out in the name of Jesus.

Really I am just mixing a bit of new age into a fundamental Christian outlook. I finally feel at peace with it, because here comes the amazing revelation I had last night. I was sat in glory school, and all of a sudden I had this vision of Christ filling up the whole universe, and then the bible verses about him sustaining the whole of creation and that all things are made in him, and it suddenly clicked – Jesus is Christ Consciousness!!! Jesus is the unique human incarnation of the Logos, which is the Son of God, the First Born of the Father and the Creator of all things.

“In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth. Now the earth was formless and empty, darkness was over the surface of the deep, and the Spirit of God was hovering over the waters.3 And God said, “Let there be light,” and there was light. God saw that the light was good, and he separated the light from the darkness. God called the light “day,” and the darkness he called “night.” And there was evening, and there was morning—the first day.

What was this light? It wasn’t the sun because that was made on day four. Most Christians assume it was Jesus Christ, and they are right, the Light is the first thing to come into existence as an emanation of the Unknowable One. Think Hermeticism again. And then as a result of Light emanating from The One (aka the Father or Nous), duality was created, darkness was formed, and nature appeared from darkness, refer again to Genesis 1:2.

Everything just made perfect sense in that moment! But Jesus was always Christ, not just a self-realised enlightened man. He is literally the first emanation of God. He is what more liberal mystical Christians these days call ‘The Cosmic Christ’, both a person, and a force, an energy that pervades everything, and through looking for unity in the Universe, I was really just trying to find the Logos, which is Christ. And as I realised this, I realised that all along I already knew Jesus! And that I did already love him.

I was leaning towards hard polytheism but after this major revelation I’d say I can’t be anything now other than Panentheistic. This is amazing!! Jesus really spoke to me. And since I believe he’s much more loving than fundamentalists tend to make out, I get the feeling he doesn’t mind me mixing a bit of Esoteric practice in. Today I bought some Frankincense and Myrrh incense to burn, to clear the space energetically and to invoke the Holy Spirit, and it was a really beautiful experience. Me and my mum were together and our angels appeared at the smell and started hugging us. 🙂

Also, I decided to start channeling the ‘Christ Light’ energy through me, for healing, and did a self-attunement to it, with Jesus’ permission, and want to work much more on my chakras and energy now(which the Chios Energy Healing technique, I should mention). And light is only one of five Christian modalities I want to work with. Light is equivalent to Aether, then there is Oil which burns up and is equal to Fire, then there’s Breath which is Air, Living Water which is obviously water, and Salt (holy salt, ‘salt of the earth’), which is Earth. They all coincide with the five elements!!! How cool is that. So I could make my own Elemental summoning ritual. And have the actual elements present during the ritual! I really want to focus on this kind of thing so I’ll get energetically stronger and nothing can mess with me again. At Glory School I decided to take a quick peek at my Pastor’s aura and it was so protected that there was no chance of me breaking through and seeing her. In fact there was nothing negative around her at all. It was incredible! Just perfect and pure.

I think really I’m just in an integration stage. Putting all the pieces together, and developing my own practice, in a way that lets me be creative, but also honours my Christian community. Hopefully one day I can use my healing and psychic abilities to help others, once I finally am strong enough!

Leave a Reply

