Some Hilarious Quirks of Being in a Twin Flame Union and Other Lovely Dovely Musings

I want to change the direction of my blog a bit, though perhaps this was coming for a while now. I changed my blog url recently from ‘the shores of amaranth’ to ‘sacred union’s expression’ because I felt that I wanted to really make mine and my Dan’s union more of a focus and maybe in the process inspire other twin flame couples in their own journey, or just to give them a laugh such as what I intend to do in this post! I have to say I was inspired to take this change in direction by someone I used to nickname my ‘frenemy’, I shall mention no names but their passion for their [likely karmic] twin although I found off-putting myself (I really couldn’t put that emotional investment into someone who wouldn’t want me back), also seemed to bring out my own desire to invest that expression into and for the right person, to share with the world just how much I love my true twin flame, how much he loves me and how much love we share between us as a larger unit.
 
It is strange for me to be so emotionally open about the love I share for a man. I am not used to it as there was always a shame for me associated with being with men- my step dad was really an ass so I learned to associate male energy with something that should always stay hidden and in the shadows. That negativity is what I had carried around all my life and it took me a while to become more open like this about our union and to be so externally expressive to everyone else how much I love and adore him and appreciate him in my life. So in a sense this change of direction for me is also like a lesson and an exercise in opening up my throat chakra- learning that there is nothing wrong with that expression and that people do actually enjoy reading these things and watching others in love. I have not been one of those people myself but I think I am the type of person to enjoy what others enjoy… If I can give others joy then I experience their joy as my own. So I feel writing more about how much I revere my true twin flame here will bring others joy which in turn will amplify my own too. And ultimately I am just following my heart and going with what I feel- I just want to lavish him with my creative expression because to me he deserves it more than anyone else in the world.
So this brings me back to the beginning title of this blog post(now that I already covered the ending other lovely dovely musings at the beginning instead): Some hilarious quirks of being in a twin flame union. Do you know you can feel everything they can? And visa versa (true twin flames are of course mutually spiritually aware together). I used to think this was nonsense. The very idea didn’t make any sense to me and just seemed like some idealised crap people spewed out “oh I can feel his emotions how romantic”. And yet now I am actually living it and it’s not the weirdest thing at all- in fact it’s just totally natural. I can feel him breathing if I relax, at times our breathing goes in sync or I can just nudge it that way. Just recently I said that I felt like I had a cold and related it to energy and blockages in that area for both of us… he actually said he had a cold he couldn’t shake, well I never! Then there is menstruation… oh yes how glorious, a man on their period (or yours rather) is really the most adorable thing ever… that monthly moodiness of his is something I absolutely cherish. 😀

Oh the energy!
There are other things too:
Me: My left arm feels so strange and heavy right now
Him: I’m leaning on it, I can’t believe you can feel that!

Or:
Me: I just ate an orange and my entire mouth is tingling intensely
Him: It’s disconcerting our bond means I can actually feel this

Male menstruation 😉
And:
Me: I’m eating scones right now with clotted cream and jam
Him: You are making me want one now!
Me: See if you can taste it through me
*experiences myself as him tasting my scone* 
Him: …..Now I just want one even more! 😀
Angry PMSer :p
There are plenty of hilarious moments we have like these. When he’s out walking I come over all dizzy from the grounding energy and just want to fall to the floor, when he’s laughing I start spontaneously laughing too, when he’s feeling any emotion I feel that as well. Often times the difference between us is not easily noticeable. We just seem to share almost everything on an energetic level. When he is physically injured I feel that too- once he was playing football and I felt an almighty pain hit my left shin, he said he got studded there, or the time he fractured his right thumb and my entire right hand was stiff for a couple of days as a result from the swelling. 

Shared contractions?
The thing is this sharing feels so natural that when I talk about him to family I almost accidentally bring them up “oh Dan’s got a headache and I can feel it”… but then have to bring myself back to ‘reality’ because of how ridiculous that would actually sound. A hilarious thing to me is how everyone talks about ‘two becoming one’ through marriage and yet when it comes down to it no one really knows what that means so if I were to actually say that we became married in spirit through the process of us two becoming one and now can feel everything each other feels- people would definitely look at me as if I were cray cray.

But here on the internet some do get it and so I thought I’d share these hilarious excerpts and snapshots I’ve taken of some of our texts giving insight into this amazing yet at times highly amusing part of our bond (my personal favourite is him saying he’d jab himself with a fork to get back at me for massaging his crown, makes me laugh everytime reading that!)

One day though these unions will be the norm and everyone will know experientially there really is nothing as wonderful as being in a full union with the one you truly love- when coupled with the right spiritual maturity it just becomes the easiest and most joyful thing ever to experience, there is no drama and there is no pain- there’s just the profound experience… it’s real love because it’s full acceptance but also adoration of the beauty of their creation, of their human nature and essence. The beauty of their pains you feel as your own, the beauty of sharing your own with them and it’s truly a blessing to be living in this higher dimensional unity in such a dense place but yet also bringing this template here to earth as a futuristic example for divine love. It is in a sense a merging too of the dimensions… in the higher dimensions you only feel positive emotions and unity, in the lower dimensions there is only negative emotions and no unity. This planet is rare in its duality because it allows just the right balance of both, and when mastered just becomes something you can really have fun with! 😀

One thought on “Some Hilarious Quirks of Being in a Twin Flame Union and Other Lovely Dovely Musings

  1. Great post. I do understand, though my former twin flame, current soul mate, I can't feel her and me being 1 since she & I are in different dimensions. She's usually 6d and I'm here. Though if I get into a higher state of consciousness, like while meditating, I can feel and know she and I are 1 being, the same soul, in 1 bodies. Same with the positive male reptilian self that merged with me recently.

    Like

Leave a Reply

