Emergence: Let’s Watch Us Sing & Dance

Waves of thumping bass course through my senses
my ears soaking up the tunes of heavy korean pop choruses
the skin under my navel burning with a light pleasantness
desires long forgotten opening themselves up to me

Creation and lyrical genius have these things in common
dilated pupils and a sort of breathlessness at the vibrations and exquisite sensuality
ecstasy of a true spiritual joy, new animation remembered within,
within the caresses of your invisible fingertips

Lips that are so real in their ghostly manifestation
a gentle soft touch, a blazing silent embrace
just like the way the music embraces me in this waking dream
you’re my inspiration, my precious, heartfelt melody
and our lungs dance in sync, breathing as one-

Your hands flowing into mine as we rattle out these words onto pixelated paper
hands that meld with the drunken heat of my blood,
coursing through these heightened veins
and supernatural nerves of our co-joined bodies, emotions and mind,
entwined; I feel the beauty of your skin in these living fantasies

The beauty of myself experiencing itself through your eyes
shining with hope and driven with exploration of our burning flame
knowing the flesh of your essence and serenity as my own,
kindling such tangible euphony in novel eternity,
A united symphony, mi amorcito, nuestro amor es por siempre ❤

Leave a Reply

