Solar Plexus Entity

I remember I wrote my last post about kundalini and the full moon, and I said that it felt like I was being leeched energetically and emotionally, but I dismissed it because I didn’t realise how prevalent entities were, assuming them to be rare. I also dismissed it because I thought my vibration was too high to have them. Which I would still say is true to an extent, I probably have less than most people, but it turns out, I still do have them.

I wrote a post about the black disgusting goo in Spiritual Forums asking about it and Monique (Awakened Queen) got back to me saying that it sounded like I have an entity. I was a bit hesitant but thankfully she pushed me a bit to get in touch with her friend Danielle, who is an energy healer. Danielle took a look at my solar plexus clairvoyantly after I explained to her the black goo, and she confirmed that it is an entity. And a large one at that.

She said though, that it doesn’t come from my step-dad. That instead it comes from an intimate relationship I had with someone with control/power issues, and that it entered as a result of the damage done to my aura by my step-dad. There are only two candidates in my mind as to who that could be, either my twin, or the abusive Mexican guy I had a short relationship with when I first went to meet my dad. The latter is the most likely as I remember experiencing a nasty abdominal pain after I cut the relationship off, and I had to be treated antibiotics from the doctor’s.

On the other hand, when I left my twin I had a dream that because I didn’t move on the energy in my stomach couldn’t flow properly and it got stuck and turned into a hard dense black lead ball that couldn’t be released or removed. It’s possible I released the entity during my self-realisation (as I doubt any entity could be around that sort of love/light), but then I reverted back to old habits afterwards and invited it back in unknowingly, as I tried to create an unhealthy power situation between me and my twin.

Either way, it doesn’t matter so much where it comes from. What matters is getting rid of it. I have a session booked with Danielle on the 21st to get it removed. I am SO excited! I have dealt with this problem for the entire last year.. Kundalini has made my life hell for it. All this time it has been trying to transmute this entity too! Which is why it hurt so much. Getting it removed shouldn’t be painful. I was worried about this at first but then last month I removed another entity on my own which was randomly attacking me from nowhere and it didn’t hurt when it left. But the Kundalini trying to transmute that one too did hurt. So I know I should be ok.

That was actually rather weird though, what happened last month. I’d been suffering with migraines for about two months, and the first night it happened I felt something attach to my energy at my crown. I wondered if Jennifer had tapped into my energy for some reason but she told me she wouldn’t do that. Still, I found it weird. I didn’t know that it could be an entity back then, and only removed it when I realised after realising I had one in my solar plexus too.

The weird thing about it though, was that it attached to my crown of all places. I’ve never had any problems with my crown, and I don’t have any blockages there. It’s all been really clear. And the fact it was so strong and came out of nowhere.. I’m not sure how much staying power it had because when I told it to bugger off it did, but it was a pretty nasty thing. Makes me wonder if it was sent by someone on purpose. Seems too heavy to just be a random thing. Weird too that it would happen as soon as I learn about this stuff. The Universe isn’t half giving me some lessons lately.

I never knew how prevalent entities were but now I’ve noticed them it’s like I can see them everywhere. I can understand now why many lightworkers say that the world is overrun with dark forces taking over… don’t they call them the archons or something? Someone sent me a link about that and the false matrix. Except all this is seeing entities from a fear based perspective and not one of truth and love. Entities are part of the natural chain of life. We take energy from other living beings through eating fruit/veg and meat, they take energy from us. It just is what it is. Why do we have this double standard as humans? There is nothing wrong or dark about it. All things are as they should be.

That being said, I am not fond of other people/beings/entities feeding off my energy. Now that I’m aware of them I need to get rid of them. This solar plexus entity is too large for me to get rid of on my own, and I’m worried about making a mess of it and making things worse, so I’m leaving it up to Danielle as she’s an experienced healer and entity remover. Not only that, but I paid basically £100 for the session! Well, actually it’s a total of six sessions, one done each month. The first is to remove the entity. The rest is to mend my aura and raise my vibration in that chakra so the entity or others like it won’t come back. Looking so forward to it! I will try and remember to write down what happens here.

Anyway, as the Universe would have it, I met a new soul connection called Karla, who’s also experienced in healing and removing entities from herself and the people closest to her. She says she’s going to send me a manual so I can continue to remove the rest I have and also so I can learn to mend my own aura. Though I’m sure many will disappear after the session as I think they’re likely attached to this huge one in my center. Kundalini does actually remove most entities on its own.. I guess if they are small enough they can be transmuted just fine. Kundalini also heals the aura.. so I don’t think there’s much I need to do, but it’s great to have the manual for if any others ever attack me again like the migraine one (though I seemed to deal with that alright anyway). Or if I have a larger one in my aura somewhere I haven’t noticed before.

One thing I am really hyped about is the fact I may be able to resume meditating again. I will take it slowly though, real slowly. Because meditating for me in the past has been like playing with fire. Without the solar plexus entity I may have no more screaming sessions or puking spells.. but it’s good to be safe than sorry. I will have to start ten minutes a day. If negative side effects happen then they happen. That is just part of learning and experimenting. But if they don’t.. I may be able to experience Samadhi’s again!!! I love this. Best part about realising what was wrong with my solar plexus after all this time and then getting it fixed. I’ll be able to experience myself as All-That-Is again.. and how awesome is that, really??? Well, you can only know if you’ve experienced it.

Super excited!
Leave a Reply

