Some Tales of Telepathy

Just a short post on how I have been ‘falling into people’s thoughts’ lately without realizing. And I thought trying to separate my own feelings from that of others was hard enough..

Try sharing thoughts with people. That is ten times more confusing.

Thankfully now I am aware to what is happening and I am reminded of how I wrote on another post how empathy comes from the heart chakra whilst telepathy comes from the throat chakra. Another awareness expansion must have happened lately then without my realizing..

Come to think of it, I had been rather emotional theses past two weeks because I was frustrated about not being able to express my Truth properly which is all related to the throat chakra. Some blockages there must have been removed, leaving me with a now greater consciousness.

The Kundalini process is hard at times but VERY rewarding.
2 thoughts on “Some Tales of Telepathy

Leave a Reply

