Automatic Yoga

After the release of this huge amount of energy, I found myself dazed, and still sensing vibrations in my body I became scared of sleeping. I thought the vibrations would disappear after the huge wave of energy, but apparently not. It is roughly approaching the fourth day now and I still have them. The first couple of days after my healing deliverance I was terrified thinking that they would cause more rushes of energy, and instead of feeling as light as a feather the way I felt I should have done, I became more so down.
After a couple of days I decided to be brave enough to relax into the vibrations. That is when the spontaneous yoga-like poses started. It started first with my neck locking into certain positions. My feet then decided to have a mind of its own. After a while major limbs and then my whole body followed suit. Afraid but curious, I decided to go with it. The first time I was in the bath, and believe me it was hilarious letting go and allowing these exercise-like positions to take control of me as I landed into walls a number of times whilst trying to get ready. It started off as a bout of laughter, which finished as a bout of crying and a small wave of warm energy flowing through me. 

A few hours later I decided to let it have full control of my body whilst not doing anything else, as I was struggling to get anything done without my body spontaneously moving into these positions after having getting used to them. It felt like the unconscious part of my Self, which was directing my body, was merging into one with my mind, and for the first time in a few days I was starting to feel better. So I thought, why not?  

I sat in the middle of a medium expanse of floor, and relaxed. I said to my body “right, you have thirty minutes to do what you want”. What happened was the coolest, strangest thing to date. I had a whole spontaneous workout. This was extremely intense, something that I probably wouldn’t have been able to do under normal circumstances. Towards the end I found myself in positions which brought energy flowing through my root chakra and up my sushumna. It ended with me in a position which brought out a burst of intensely unconscious deep seated rage. This lasted a couple of minutes, before my body calmed down, and I found myself hyperventilating unable to believe what had happened.  

After that I got up for a drink of water and found myself as light as a feather. I felt amazing! I learned then about inner directed movement, and how yoga was a system initially based off of this. All people have the ability to naturally heal themselves like so, but no one remembers how anymore. I found this amazing. This made me less afraid of the process. I hope that this inner directed exercise continues even after my full Kundalini transformation. The fact that I don’t have to follow any exercise routine at all and I don’t have to worry about laziness- the fact that I can express myself as my body needs, this is an ability worth keeping.

Leave a Reply

