New Beginnings

I’m moving blogs yet again. Not just my blog, but my whole online life actually. Sometimes I just need a fresh start. It was regrettable really, but sometimes these things have to be done. I managed to copy some of my favorite posts from my last blogs though and repost them on here with the correct time and dates. However I seemed to have missed some, which is a shame, because it means I’ve lost a lot of good material. And if not material, just nostalgic writings in general. Yes, I can get a little sentimental, on occasion.

I started up my first blog back in late 2009 I think. It was a way for me to get my thoughts out. I was very suicidal that year following, even more so when my parents accidentally found it. Everything I had been bitching about them on it was exposed. Of course everything I wrote was true, as was later reconfirmed, but I still got in trouble for it anyway. Not really sure where this is going now, I feel like I’ve gone off track a little..
 
I didn’t have a blog then for about a year. Then I set up a new one just as a way to save song lyrics that I’d written. I barely posted anything on that besides lyrics. But I’d found twitter so it didn’t matter. I ranted out my life to my followers, and thus started a cycle of twitter accounts. One twitter account got accidentally found out by my parents too.. I hated my life back then. Actually I’ve always hated my life. But I digress.. 

My last blog I wrote on LiveJournal. Going through four blogs is certainly better than going through about 20 twitter accounts at any rate. And probably about ten Tumblr accounts too come to think of it. But I digress again. My blog eventually started picking up my awful but not so awful attempts at writing fanfiction, and then my philosophical musings, and now honestly I have no idea what the purpose of this is. Maybe just a way to get things off my chest. Any thoughts, feelings, ect, that I feel comfortable sharing with the public. Which seems a lot less than it used to be. I can tend to be overly private at times. Or I feel it at least. 

Regardless, I hope this blog entertains anyone who happens to read it. This round should be a lot different. As I shall explain in my next post or few.

Leave a Reply

