Dear Diary…

Dear Diary..
I don’t even know anymore.
I feel so bipolar lately.
I don’t know whether I want to just murder someone brutally, or be murdered brutally.
I don’t know whether I want to be loved or to throw up at the thought.
I don’t who I am or what I want.. I’ve lost track somewhere along the way.
All I know is that I just feel so incredibly lonely.
I hate everyone around me. My closest friends and family. I want to kill them all.
I want to kill myself for being so hypocritical.
I just can’t take anymore.
My dreams are all impossible. Pointless.
Back to pointless again.
I forget to eat.. forget to sleep..
I just feel like a walking zombie save for these feelings.
And it just feels so fucking good to feel again.
Without feelings I’m already dead, and with them I want to die.
What the fuck’s happening to me?
I just want to crawl into a hole and die.
Dear diary.. I feel like I’m losing my mind.
I feel like very soon will be the end for me.
And in comparison to eternity.. it will be.
All just so pointless.
Leave a Reply

